Posted by: Jas | December 28, 2012

Tis’ the season to be jolly.

A collection of Instagram photos over this festive period.

Countdown-board on the ward.
IMG_1534

Our very first humble little xmas tree.
IMG_1540

One of the many presents that the bf received from his students. Awesome drawing!
IMG_1550

Attended the bf’s school’s Christmas function, where he performed with another colleague on stage.
IMG_1555

My self-created e-card ;p
IMG_1562

Thought about this for months before I finally made the plunge; I decided that it would be a reward for getting the job I wanted for next year, and it should satisfy my lust for a Bal bag for now, lol :) Thankfully I found a forwarding company that had reasonable shipping prices, so I paid only about $20 on top of the actual price of the item.
IMG_1572

Working on Christmas day = 30% doing actual work + 50% eating chocolates + 20% going around the ward taking photos/having random chats/noticing random stuff (I’m sure people who write ‘pussy tonsils’ do not realise how bad it looks when written).
IMG_1576

Boxing day lunch party at the Montgomery house. Kudos to John for organising & preparing this vintage suitcase for our Kris Kringle gifts!
IMG_1577

I hope everyone’s had a good year. May 2013 be an even better one! :)

Leave a Reply

Categories

